Classes

[{"title":"Thurs March. 21 7-9pm","start":"2019-03-21","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/thurs-march-21-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/06\/95EA3002-2942-4927-9451-AF6553D2CC44-300x270.jpeg"},{"title":"Fri March. 22 7-9pm","start":"2019-03-22","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/fri-march-22-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/02\/99EAC0F3-1426-499A-AFE5-174753872EBD-300x235.jpeg"},{"title":"Sat March. 23 3-5pm. Phyliss Birthday Event","start":"2019-03-23","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-march-23-3-5pm-phyliss-birthday-event\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/447E183D-2254-4C1B-98C9-C922402EFBB0-267x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Sun March. 24 12-2pm \u201c Bottomless Mimosas\u201d","start":"2019-03-24","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sun-march-24-12-2pm-bottomless-mimosas\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/02\/1871E5D1-C788-400B-9AD6-0D6761D31F9F-300x238.jpeg"},{"title":"Thurs March. 28 5-8pm. Pipeline private","start":"2019-03-28","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/thurs-march-28-5-8pm-pipeline-private\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/447E183D-2254-4C1B-98C9-C922402EFBB0-267x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Friday March. 29 7-9pm","start":"2019-03-29","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/friday-march-29-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/02\/D79D125E-B81B-4CC5-A964-6BECEE7EB9F1-300x239.jpeg"},{"title":"Sat March. 30 6-8pm","start":"2019-03-30","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-march-30-6-8pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/E4C560FA-AD4B-4FC8-93C2-3217710629C8.jpeg"},{"title":"Sun March. 31 3-5pm","start":"2019-03-31","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sun-march-31-3-5pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/01\/7664E4C5-F6A7-4D59-98D0-1BA9E7C62337-254x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Wed April . 3 6-9pm.( Fusion private party.)","start":"2019-04-03","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/wed-april-3-6-9pm-fusion-private-party\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/447E183D-2254-4C1B-98C9-C922402EFBB0-267x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Thurs April 4 7-9pm.","start":"2019-04-04","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/thurs-april-4-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/02\/89443F93-8AE2-4396-B9F3-7FCB4DA3FC5C-234x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Friday April 5 7-9pm.","start":"2019-04-05","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/friday-april-5-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/07\/55E3C78A-5ECD-4EE6-A429-0739AF7194C8-250x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Sat April 6 7-9pm.","start":"2019-04-06","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-april-6-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/01\/1E1920C8-7899-410F-B4B0-AE95509887A9-300x217.jpeg"},{"title":"Sun April 7 2:45-5pm. Susan private event.","start":"2019-04-07","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sun-april-7-245-5pm-susan-private-event\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/447E183D-2254-4C1B-98C9-C922402EFBB0-267x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Wednesday April 10. 4:30-6:30pm. May Fernandez Infineon Private Party","start":"2019-04-10","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/wednesday-april-10-430-630pm-may-fernandez-infineon-private-party\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/447E183D-2254-4C1B-98C9-C922402EFBB0-267x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Friday April 12 7-9pm.","start":"2019-04-12","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/friday-april-12-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/01\/B17CEC65-B577-481D-B55C-B2F6BA619691-208x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Sat April .13 5-8pm. liz private party","start":"2019-04-13","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-april-13-5-8pm-liz-private-party\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/447E183D-2254-4C1B-98C9-C922402EFBB0-267x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Sun April 14 3-5pm.","start":"2019-04-14","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sun-april-14-3-5pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/DA102925-A5C0-480C-82E1-049BD9D94EB4-236x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Thurs April 18 7-9pm.","start":"2019-04-18","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/thurs-april-18-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/01\/CF286936-D616-498E-9AE0-5533562EDE34-300x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Friday April 19 7-9pm.","start":"2019-04-19","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/friday-april-19-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/C3EE1A7B-F248-4B60-A877-F708B4BF6D16-300x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Sat April 20 6-8pm.","start":"2019-04-20","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-april-20-6-8pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/6C993A53-8804-4B45-8FC4-B083F748AB8B-242x300.jpeg"}]