Classes

[{"title":"Sat Nov 17 7-9pm","start":"2018-11-17","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-nov-17-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/10\/AA19F1E4-F7CE-46C6-ADCC-A50F1A69393A-300x198.jpeg"},{"title":"Sun Nov 18 3-5pm","start":"2018-11-18","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sun-nov-18-3-5pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/10\/9091B0CB-4965-4400-9456-09B701B91B37-240x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Wed Nov21 7-9pm","start":"2018-11-21","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/wed-nov21-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/10\/2657DB9C-DD73-4656-AB5C-866BFD764EF5-233x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Fri Nov 23 7-9pm","start":"2018-11-23","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/fri-nov-23-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/10\/C017A590-73E4-4A9C-BE9C-0003B52151C8-300x147.jpeg"},{"title":"Sat Nov 24 5-8pm. Suzie 60th","start":"2018-11-24","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-nov-24-5-8pm-suzie-60th\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2017\/09\/image1-3-267x300.jpg"},{"title":"Sun Nov25 3-5pm","start":"2018-11-25","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sun-nov25-3-5pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/C6FE7263-3ABD-4C95-9512-44AFCDC6BCBE-238x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Wed Nov28 7-9pm","start":"2018-11-28","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/wed-nov28-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/10\/78257D6C-F75C-4E5A-9649-90A3FC32B282-300x209.jpeg"},{"title":"Thursday Nov. 29 7-9pm","start":"2018-11-29","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/thursday-nov-29-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/06\/95EA3002-2942-4927-9451-AF6553D2CC44-300x270.jpeg"},{"title":"Fri Nov. 30. 7-9pm","start":"2018-11-30","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/fri-nov-30-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/315A1DA1-8419-4824-BEB4-EE221A28B687-300x298.jpeg"},{"title":"Sat Dec. 1 6-8pm","start":"2018-12-01","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-dec-1-6-8pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2017\/11\/21470E5B-2FED-4887-995C-4731E97BEA4B-197x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Sun Dec. 2 3-5pm","start":"2018-12-02","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sun-dec-2-3-5pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/10\/E5D24BBF-57B5-4E0E-9966-9D1B5D378087-244x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Thurs Dec. 6 7-9pm","start":"2018-12-06","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/thurs-dec-6-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/F22FCEED-3A65-42A2-9495-BF2D7FE79213-218x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Fri Dec. 7 5-7pm, (President Ave Elem)","start":"2018-12-07","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/fri-dec-7-5-7pm-president-ave-elem\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2017\/09\/image1-3-267x300.jpg"},{"title":"Sat Dec 8 6-9pm. (Sue Griego)","start":"2018-12-08","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-dec-8-6-9pm-sue-griego\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2017\/09\/image1-3-267x300.jpg"},{"title":"Sun Dec. 9 3-5pm","start":"2018-12-09","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sun-dec-9-3-5pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/05\/63F75846-D4B1-40CA-98E3-84F875835B87-235x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Wed Dec. 12 7-9pm","start":"2018-12-12","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/wed-dec-12-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/C2F350CF-88AF-4F46-8686-FDED3E92E418-254x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Thur Dec. 13 7-9pm","start":"2018-12-13","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/thur-dec-13-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/0D31F6A9-618E-4C34-B49E-E4C41E89F89A-245x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Fri Dec. 14 7-9pm","start":"2018-12-14","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/fri-dec-14-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/10\/2657DB9C-DD73-4656-AB5C-866BFD764EF5-233x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Sat Dec. 15 6-8pm","start":"2018-12-15","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-dec-15-6-8pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/D8EDD3A2-3169-49D3-A942-A0D0AE9978B3-300x224.jpeg"},{"title":"Sun Dec. 16 3-5pm","start":"2018-12-16","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sun-dec-16-3-5pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2017\/11\/C0CF809D-D823-4CA0-862B-7DBEC776AEE3-247x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Tues Dec. 18. 7-9:30 pm. Private party. Ashley Edgar.","start":"2018-12-18","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/tues-dec-18-7-930-pm-private-party-ashley-edgar\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/447E183D-2254-4C1B-98C9-C922402EFBB0-267x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Thurs Dec. 20 7-9pm","start":"2018-12-20","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/thurs-dec-20-7-9pm\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/11\/33DD7BD6-DF51-4AFD-8E32-C2209303AAA0-259x300.jpeg"},{"title":"Sat March 16 ?pm ( lina Fundraiser)","start":"2019-03-16","url":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/product\/sat-march-16-pm-lina-fundraiser\/","imgsrc":"https:\/\/paintandunwine.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2017\/09\/image1-3-267x300.jpg"}]